1. Home
  2. About Fujitec
  3. Installation

Installation

Installation

Under the support and training of FUJITEC Corporation in Japan, FUJITEC gradually sets up a team with high quality, efficient and experienced installation elite. After years of effort, FUJITEC occupies an important position of Hong Kong market and has completed a variety of lifts and escalators installation.

FUJITEC possesses experienced professional engineers working for the dedication to provide quality services. We have strict internal monitoring standards for installation and commissioning to ensure the continued quality control. These can be reflected by the projects received in recent years from both HKSAR Government sector and local famous developer’s sector. All of them received appreciation of work after completion.

In order to meet the customer needs and expectations, FUJITEC has adopted a suitable quality control system over the project management. It includes the progress of work, work safety, environmental protection and energy management. Since 2008, our quality control system has been approved by integrated management system audits of "Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency". Moreover, for the purpose of maintaining the original quality goal of "one hundred percent on time to complete the installation work", FUJITEC enhances the safety and environmental awareness of employees through training, toolbox meetings, regular safety and environmental inspections to minimize the occurrence of accidents and environmental pollution, thereby improving the occupational safety, health performance and environmental quality, and then providing quality service to customers to maintain the leading position of FUJITEC in the elevator industry in Hong Kong.
Apart from that, we introduce "Builders’ Lift" (Jump Lift) and "Scaffold-free" installation within the installation work scope. "Builders’ Lift" within lift shaft provides lift services during construction and its number of servicing floor increases with that of the floor built. It fosters the flow of worker and material between floors. "Scaffold-free" installation provides a moving working platform in the shaft for the shaft equipment installation. Worker can easily move the platform to the suitable level for the work convenience, hence to increase the work efficiency.

1. 主頁
  2. 關於我們
  3. 安裝

安裝

安裝

在日本富士達總公司的支持及培訓下,富士達逐步建立一隊具備高質素、高效率及富有經驗的安裝精英。經過多年的努力,富士達在香港市場佔有一席重要地位並完成不同類型的升降機及自動梯安裝。

富士達具備豐富經驗的升降機工程人員以竭誠的專業工作態度為客戶提供優質服務。我們設有嚴格的內部監察標準進行安裝及調試,確保產品質量的持續控制。近年在政府項目及本地大型發展商的項目,也獲得客戶嘉許和取得豐碩成果,這都足以肯定及證明富士達的優質服務得到業界廣泛認同。

為滿足顧客的需求和期望,以及工程進度、安全、環保及能源管理的要求,富士達早於2008年通過「香港品質保證局」的綜合管理系統審核,承諾品質目標「百分之一百準時完成安裝工作」,並保持至今。為了保持目標,富士達,通過培訓,工具箱會議,定期的安全及環保巡查,加強員工的安全和環保意識。減少意外發生和環境污染,改善職安健表現及環境質量,為客戶提供優質服務,以維持富士達在香港電梯行業的領導地位。
除了綜合管理外,富士達引入「升降機槽內的建築工地升降機」及「升降機無棚安裝」施工方案,簡化工程的施工程序,以及提升安裝效率。「升降機槽內的建築工地升降機」可以在建築承辦商完成部分井道時,提供升降機安裝工程服務,加快工地在人流、物流運輸方面的效率。「升降機無棚安裝」是在井道內設有吊船及絞車,使施工者輕鬆在井道內穿梭工作,從而改善工作效率和提升安全標準。