TECKY Award 2023

TECKY Award 2023

FUJITEC commits to provide a safe and pleasure elevator & escalator journey for everyone. Since 2011, FUJITEC has launched TECKY Award campaign to promote OSH. The following is the winners of Zero Accident Award of Year 2023:

Zero Accident Award

Winner Accumulative Year
Production Division 8th Consecutive Year
Tuen Mun Service Station 7th Consecutive Year
North Point Service Station 5th Consecutive Year
Tai Po Service Station 4th Consecutive Year
Shatin Service Station 2nd Consecutive Year
Adjustment Department of Installation Division 1st Consecutive Year
Kwai Chung Service Station 1st Consecutive Year

Mr. Chong Ming Sun, Managing Director was invited to attend the ceremony and present the Appreciation Certificates & Prizes to the winners and expressed congratulations to them. Meanwhile, the Company thanks for their contributions and excellent performance on OSH!